Next City Council Mtg - Monday, February 25th, 2019 at 7:00 PM   City Hall  541-459-2856

Read More »

Mayor and City Council

 
   
   todd mcknight.website  
   
   

Mayor Todd Mc Knight

t.mcknight@ci.sutherlin.or.us  

(541) 391-9751
Term Ends 12/31/2020 

  

  
    

 
   
boggs website.200x266     
   
    

Councilor Tom Boggs

t.boggs@ci.sutherlin.or.us
(541) 537-0092
Term Ends 12/31/2022

 

 

 
                                                          
 michelle sumner.website    
                                                  
 
   
  
Councilor Michelle Sumner
m.sumner@ci.sutherlin.or.us
  
(707)738-0500
Term Ends 12/31/2022


 
   
     wattles website  
 
   
   
 

Councilor Becky Wattles
b.wattles@ci.sutherlin.or.us
541-580-8036 
Term Ends 12/31/2022

 

 

 
   
 tomlinson.website

 
   
 
  
Councilor Travis Tomlinson
t.tomlinson@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
(503) 840-0826
Term Ends 12/31/2020

 



 

 
   
 seth 2website    
   
 

Councilor Seth Vincent

s.vincent@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
(541) 784-6790
Term Ends 12/31/2020

  

 

 
   
forrest.website     
   
   

Councilor Forrest Stone

f.stone@ci.sutherlin.or.us
(541) 459-2839
Term Ends 12/31/2020