Next City Council Mtg - Monday, February 25th, 2019 at 7:00 PM   City Hall  541-459-2856

Read More »

City Department Info

Phone numbers, mailing addresses and email addresses for Departments are listed below:

City Hall address:  126 E. Central Avenue - Sutherlin, OR  97479 - (541) 459-2856    finance@ci.sutherlin.or.us

City Manager - Jerry Gillham - (541) 459-2856 ext. 223 or email at j.gillham@ci.sutherlin.or.us 

Assistant City Manager/Finance Director - Dan Wilson - (541) 459-2856 ext. 208  or email at d.wilson@ci.sutherlin.or.us   Mailing address: 126 E. Central Avenue, Sutherlin 97479 

City Recorder/HR Manager, Diane Harris at (541) 459-2856 ext. 207 or email at d.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Deputy City Recorder, Melanie Masterfield at (541) 459-2856 ext. 208 or email at m.masterfield@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Community Relations & Social Media - Debbie Hamilton - email at d.hamilton@ci.sutherlin.or.us  

Community Development Director -  Brian Elliott - (541) 459-2856 ext. 206 or email at b.elliott@ci.sutherlin.or.us .   Mailing address:  126 E. Central Avenue, Sutherlin, 97479

City Planner - Jamie Chartier - (541) 459-2856 ext. 234 or email at j.chartier@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Community Development Specialist, Kristi Gilbert - (541) 459-2856 ext 219 or email at k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Police Department - Chief of Police, Troy Mills
 - non-emergencies only - (541) 459-2211 or email at  t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us  For emergencies or after hours please call 911.   Mailing address: 126 E. Central Avenue

Sutherlin Fire Department - Fire Chief, Mike Lane
 - m.lane@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
For emergencies please call 911. Office hours 8am - 5pm - 541-459-1394 or email Battalion Chiefs, Avery Hazzard a.hazzard@ci.sutherlin.or.us  Dan McCormick d.mccormick@ci.sutherlin.or.us or Brandan McGarr b.mcgarr@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Utility Billing - questions - pay your water/sewer bill by phone with debit or credit card or to start/shut off water and sewer service please come in for paperwork and deposit. - (541) 459-2856 or email at finance@ci.sutherlin.or.us.

Public Works - Director, Aaron Swan - (541) 459-3542 or email at a.swan@ci.sutherlin.or.us   7:00am - 3:30pm

Public Works - Facilities Supervisor, Gary Fugate - (541) 459-3542  -  g.fugate@ci.sutherlin.or.us  7:00am-3:30pm

Public Works -  Wastewater Supervisor, John Bachman - (541) 459-5768 - j.bachman@ci.sutherlin.or.us   7:00am-3:30pm

Public Works - Water Supervisor, Randy Harris - (541) 459-5768 - r.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us    7:00am - 3:30pm

Municipal CourtThe Honorable Judge, Andrew D. Johnson -  or Court Clerk, Trissie Penland - (541) 459-4636 or email at t.penland@ci.sutherlin.or.us  .