City Council Meeting - September 11th at 7:00pm

Read More »

C. Giles Hunt Memorial Library - Sutherlin Hours

The Library will operate under the City of Sutherlin, who also partners with Sutherlin School District, until the Douglas County Library Futures Task Force completes its work.

Current Library hours are Tuesday(Noon-6:00p.m.), Wednesday(10:00a.m-6:00p.m.), Friday(11:00a.m.-4:00p.m.), and Saturday(11:00a.m.-4:00p.m.)

Hours may change due to volunteer availability.  For more information contact the Library at 459-9161.