126 E Central Ave, Sutherlin, OR 97479

Staff Directory

Police Department

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Sutherlin Police Department Matt Barrett Police Officer m.barrett@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Kyle David Police Officer k.david@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Seth Fox Police Officer s.fox@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Ashley Higgins Police Officer a.higgins@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Gayla Holley Public Safety Office Supervisor policerecords@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Todd Jochum Police Sergeant t.jochum@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Cody Mann Police Officer c.mann@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Jake McGarvey Police Officer & School Resource Officer j.mcgarvey@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Troy Mills Chief of Police t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Kyle Nelson Police Officer k.nelson@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Kitty Page Code Enforcement Officer k.page@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Trissie Penland Municipal Court Clerk t.penland@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-4636
Sutherlin Police Department Jonathan Rausch Police Officer j.rausch@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Dustie Ross Records Specialist II policerecords@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2212
Sutherlin Police Department Bryce Sanman Police Officer b.sanman@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Kurt Sorenson Police Captain k.sorenson@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211
Sutherlin Police Department Ben Woodward Police Sergeant b.woodward@ci.sutherlin.or.us (541)-459-2211