Next City Council Mtg - Monday, Dec. 10th, 2018 at 6:30 PM   City Hall Phone # 541-459-2856

Read More »

Police Department

Sutherlin Police Department
Chief of Police, Troy Mills 541.459.2211 
Ext 209
t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Captain, Kurt Sorenson 541.459.2211 
Ext 210
k.sorenson@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Sergeant, Vaughn Rains 541.459.2211
Ext 221 
v.rains@ci.sutherlin.or.us   
Sergeant, Ben Woodward 541.459.2211
Ext 218
b.woodward@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Police Office Supervisor & Dial-A-Ride, Gayla Holley  541.459.2211 
Ext 211
g.holley@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Records Specialist II, Dustie Morgan 541.459.2211
Ext 212
d.morgan@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Municipal Court Clerk, Trissie Penland 541.459.2211
Ext 215
t.penland@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Code Enforcement, Kitty Allen  541.459.2211
Ext 214
k.allen@ci.sutherlin.or.us   
School Resource Officer, Jake McGarvey 541.459.2211
Ext 306
j.mcgarvey@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Officer, Kyle Nelson 541.459.2211
Ext 303
k.nelson@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
Officer, Matt Barrett 541.459.2211 
Ext 301
m.barrett@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Officer, Cody Mann 541.459.2211 
Ext 302
c.mann@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
Officer, Ashley Alliman 541.459.2211
Ext 305
 a.alliman@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Officer, Bryce Sanman 541.459.2211
Ext 309
b.sanman@ci.sutherlin.or.us
 Officer, Jaques Maritz 541.459.2211 
Ext. 311
j.maritz@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
 Officer, Todd Jochum 541.459.2211
Ext. 307 
t.jochum@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
 Officer, Nate Goodman 541.459.2211
Ext. 308 
n.goodman@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
Reserve Officer, Mark Dowdy 541.459.2211 m.dowdy@ci.sutherlin.or.us