The March 27th City Council Workshop has been cancelled - Next meeting: April 10th at 7:00pm

Read More »

Police Department

Sutherlin Police Department
Chief of Police, Kirk Sanfilippo 541.459.2211 Ext 209 k.sanfilippo@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
Sergeant, Justin Marquis  541.459.2211 Ext 210 j.marquis@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Sergeant, Troy Mills  541.459.2211 Ext 221  t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Police Office Supervisor & Dial-A-Ride, Gayla Holley  541.459.2211 Ext 211 g.holley@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Records Specialist II, Dustie Morgan 541.459.2212 Ext 212 d.morgan@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Municipal Court Clerk, Trissie Penland

Code Enforcement, Kitty Allen 
541.459.2211 Ext 215

541.459.2211 Ext 214
t.penland@ci.sutherlin.or.us

k.allen@ci.sutherlin.or.us   
Master Officer/SRO, Kurt Sorenson  541.459.2211 k.sorenson@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Master Officer, Vaughn Rains  541.459.2211  v.rains@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Officer, Bryce Sanman 541.459.2211 b.sanman@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Officer, Erik Johnson 541.459.2211 e.johnson@ci.sutherlin.or.us   
Officer, Jake McGarvey 541.459.2211  j.mcgarvey@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Officer, Rob Manual 541.459.2211  r.manual@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Officer, Matt Barrett 541.459.2211  m.barrett@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Officer, Kyle Nelson  541.459.2211  k.nelson@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
Officer, Bryce Sanman 541-459-2211  b.sanman@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Officer, Ashley Alliman 541-459-2211  a.alliman@ci.sutherlin.or.us