City Council Workshop - Monday, February 27, 2017 @ 7pm in the Civic Auditorium - 175 E. Everett

Read More »

Departments

City Manager  
Jerry Gillham, with City since  May 1, 2012 as Sutherlin's City Manager. Contact at 541-459-2856
or email at j.gillham@ci.sutherlin.or.us .

City Recorder/Human Resources  
 City Recorder / Human Resources / Social Media Manager, Debbie Hamilton, CMC.  
Contact at 541-459-2856 or email at d.hamilton@ci.sutherlin.or.us


Community Development Department   

Brian Elliott, Community Development Director
b.elliott@ci.sutherlin.or.us or call at 541-459-2856
Kristi Gilbert, Community Development Specialist - k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Department of Public Safety
Director of Public Safety, Kirk Sanfilippo, Police & Fire Chief
Police Department
Chief of Police & Fire Chief, Kirk Sanfilippo  
Contact at 541-459-2211 or email at k.sanfilippo@ci.sutherlin.or.us.

Sutherlin Fire Department
Deputy Chief, Lon Dragt, l.dragt@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Deputy Chief, Avery Hazzard, a.hazzard@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Deputy Chief, Dan McCormick, d.mccormick@ci.sutherlin.or.us
For non-emergency calls phone 541-459-1394
250 S. State Street 

Finance Department
Dan Wilson, Finance Director, d.wilson@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Contact at 541-459-2856

Municipal Court
Court Clerk, Trissie Penland, t.pendland@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
541-459-4636
 
Planning & Building
Located within the Community Development Department, we currently have a
contracted Planner, Lisa Hawley, from Douglas County Planning, who is in the office Tuesday and Thursday afternoons.
Contact at 541-459-2856 or email at l.hawley@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Public Works
Public Works Superintendent, Aaron Swan, located on S. Calapooia at City Shop. 
To contact call 541-459-3542 or email at a.swan@ci.sutherlin.or.us .

Facilities Supervisor, Gary Fugate
Contact 541-459-3542 or email at g.fugate@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Located at 1040 S. Calapooia

Water Supervisor, Randy Harris
Contact 541-459-5768 or email at r.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Wastewater Supervisor, John Bachman
Contact 541-459-5768 or email at j.bachman@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Water & Wastewater Main Office located at 4306 Stearns Lane.