City Council Meeting  - Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00pm

Read More »

Departments

Sutherlin City Hall & Police Department Located at 126 E. Central Avenue - Sutherlin, OR 97479

City Manager  
Jerry Gillham, City Manager. Contact at 541-459-2856
or j.gillham@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Assistant City Manager / Finance Director
Dan Wilson
Contact at 541-459-2856 or  d.wilson@ci.sutherlin.or.us

City Recorder / HR Manager
Diane Harris, CMC
Contact at 541-459-2856 ext 207 or d.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Deputy City Recorder
Melanie Masterfield
Contact at 541-459-2856 ext 208 or m.masterfield@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Community Outreach Coordinator
Debbie Hamilton, CMC
 d.hamilton@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Media & Communications Coordinator 
Nancy Rodriguez
n.rodriguez@ci.sutherlin.or.us 

Community Development Department   

Brian Elliott, Community Development Director
b.elliott@ci.sutherlin.or.us or 541-459-2856
Kristi Gilbert, Community Development Specialist - k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us
City Planner - Jamie Chartier - j.chartier@ci.sutherlin.or.us     

Sutherlin Police Department
Chief of Police, Troy Mills  
541-459-2211 or t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Captain, Kurt Sorenson - k.sorenson@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
Sergeant, Vaughn Z. Rainsv.rains@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
Sergeant, Ben Woodward - b.woodward@ci.sutherlin.or.us 

Sutherlin Fire Department 
Fire Chief, Mike Lane, m.lane@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
Deputy Fire Chief, Scott McKnight, s.mcknight@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Battalion Chief, Avery Hazzard, a.hazzard@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Battalion Chief, Dan McCormick, d.mccormick@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Battalion Chief, Brandan McGarr, b.mcgarr@ci.sutherlin.or.us
For non-emergency calls phone 541-459-1394
250 S. State Street 

Municipal Court - Located at 175 E. Everett
Office located at 126 E. Central in Police Department

Judge Andrew Johnson 
Court Clerk, Trissie Penland, t.penland@ci.sutherlin.or.us 
541-459-4636
 
Public Works
Public Works Director, Aaron Swan, located on S. Calapooia at City Shop. 
541-459-3542 or a.swan@ci.sutherlin.or.us .

Facilities & Operations Supervisor, Gary Fugate
541-459-3542 or g.fugate@ci.sutherlin.or.us
Located at 1040 S. Calapooia

Water Supervisor, Randy Harris
541-459-5768 or r.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Wastewater Supervisor, John Bachman
541-459-5768 or j.bachman@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Water & Wastewater Main Office located at 4306 Stearns Lane.