City Council Meeting  - Monday, December 9, 2019 at 7:00pm

Read More »

City Department Info

Phone numbers, mailing addresses and email addresses for Departments are listed below:

City Hall address:  126 E. Central Avenue - Sutherlin, OR  97479 - (541) 459-2856 or  finance@ci.sutherlin.or.us

City Manager, Jerry Gillham - (541) 459-2856 ext. 223 or j.gillham@ci.sutherlin.or.us 

Assistant City Manager/Finance Director, Dan Wilson - (541) 459-2856 ext. 203 or d.wilson@ci.sutherlin.or.us   Mailing address: 126 E. Central Avenue, Sutherlin 97479 

City Recorder/HR Manager, Diane Harris - (541) 459-2856 ext. 207 or d.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Deputy City Recorder, Melanie Masterfield - (541) 459-2856 ext. 208 or m.masterfield@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Community Outreach Coordinator, Debbie Hamilton - d.hamilton@ci.sutherlin.or.us  

Media & Communications Coordinator, Nancy Rodriguezn.rodriguez@ci.sutherlin.or.us 

Community Development Director, Brian Elliott - (541) 459-2856 ext. 206 or b.elliott@ci.sutherlin.or.us . Mailing address:  126 E. Central Avenue, Sutherlin, 97479

City Planner, Jamie Chartier - (541) 459-2856 ext. 234 or j.chartier@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Community Development Specialist, Kristi Gilbert - (541) 459-2856 ext 219 or k.gilbert@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Police Department - Chief of Police, Troy Mills
 - Business Line: (541) 459-2211 or t.mills@ci.sutherlin.or.us  For emergencies please call 911. After hours or non emergencies call (541) 440-4471. Mailing address: 126 E. Central Avenue

Sutherlin Fire Department - Fire Chief, Mike Lane
 - m.lane@ci.sutherlin.or.us  
For emergencies please call 911. Office hours 8am - 5pm - 541-459-1394 - Battalion Chiefs, Avery Hazzard a.hazzard@ci.sutherlin.or.us  Dan McCormick d.mccormick@ci.sutherlin.or.us or Brandan McGarr b.mcgarr@ci.sutherlin.or.us

Utility Billing - Questions - pay your water/sewer bill by phone with debit or credit card or to start/shut off water and sewer service please come in for paperwork and deposit. (541) 459-2856 or finance@ci.sutherlin.or.us.

Public Works Director, Aaron Swan - (541) 459-3542 or a.swan@ci.sutherlin.or.us   7:00am - 3:30pm

Public Works - Facilities Division Supervisor, Gary Fugate - (541) 459-3542 - g.fugate@ci.sutherlin.or.us  7:00am-3:30pm

Public Works - Wastewater Division Supervisor, John Bachman - (541) 459-5768 j.bachman@ci.sutherlin.or.us   7:00am-3:30pm

Public Works - Water Division Supervisor, Randy Harris - (541) 459-5768 - r.harris@ci.sutherlin.or.us   7:00am - 3:30pm

Municipal CourtThe Honorable Judge, Andrew D. Johnson or Court Clerk, Trissie Penland - (541) 459-4636 or email at t.penland@ci.sutherlin.or.us